Bazaruto Archipelago


Bazaruto Archipelago Ecotourism Beach Holiday

Azure waters, bountiful marine life and idyllic Ecotourism accommodation await those visiting the five islands that make up Mozambique’s Bazaruto Archipelago.

Declared a National Park in 1971, the islands include Santa Carolina, Bangué, Benguerra Island, Magaruque, and Bazaruto. The waters that lap the archipelago are filled to the brim with an array of reef fish, sea turtles and game fish.

An assortment of endangered marine life have also been documented here such as whale sharks, manta rays, leatherback turtles, humpback whales and the very rare dugong.

Add Bazaruto Archipelago To Your Safari!
Bazaruto Archipelago Ecotourism

Go on, do it. Because when you book with us, you're making the World a better place.